top of page
Search
  • frenefelopbenfort

RunVR Download For PS4





















































About This Game Experience the best way of moving through the virtual world. Swing your arms to run around, jump, slide, and climb your way through obstacles. Climb up buildings, rock climbing walls, and race to the finish line for the best time. Features: Running, jumping, sliding, and climbing in VR through an obstacle course. Very intuitive and low motion sickness. 6d5b4406ea Title: RunVRGenre: Indie, Racing, SimulationDeveloper:Smoketree StudiosPublisher:Smoketree StudiosRelease Date: 19 Jun, 2017 RunVR Download For PS4 This game has very good controls. I am very impressed by it. I would reccomend this game to anybody who sees it (Or needs a workout). Has a variety of levels and will keep me entertained for 1+ hours.. This is an excellent proof of concept. Proposes a very enjoyable method of locomotion. Works on Oculus Rift, but takes a little while to figure out the controls.Could this bee a glimpse of the future of VR movement?. Had a great time with your game, just needs more content and a few bugs ironed out.Please keep stages coming because i'm leaving a thumbs up to what you have here already.https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=13wBiexIrkY. If you already own Climbey, don't waste your time or money with this game.. https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=AI-T01kOY6YThe primary reason I picked this up was to test out the locomotion. For those that do not get motion sickness, it's nice to have a variety of ways to play and have experiences other than just teleportation. In that regard, I like it. I saw one other review stating this being a good "proof of concept". I would agree with that in its current state. To me testing out the controls accomplished what I set out to experience with this game.From an actual game perspective, there is a lot of potential but isn't there just yet. I'm keeping this game to support the developer(s) as I like where they are going with this. To me this can\/could feel like a Mirror's Edge type game in the first person. From a software standpoint, the graphics are very basic and gameplay is quite glitchy. Not all people will have the issues I did but for me, getting the mechanics down of the controls I have not mastered well enough for a seamless and completely enjoyable experience as I will need a lot more practice. Some games I can pick up and go but this one I had a lot of trouble. It took me over 7 and a half minutes to beat level 2. :) I only state that as there may be others that find themselves fumbling around and getting stuck at parts without practice.The glitches I experienced were not show stoppers per say as the most obvious one was in the beginning before level 1. On level 2, I'd often get "stuck" on a red pole as the grips would not release when I try to jump off and would take a few tries to finally get it but then fall to the base and must start over. I'd also find myself launching myself from the red "rocks" vaulting up and over the top and having to start the level over many times as well.I see a lot of potential for this game and I'm sure many people who get the gameplay mechanics down will have a blast. It's a fun experience even if it is short lived. And for the single digit price point at a cost less than most fast food meals, it's worth giving it a shot if you enjoy motion controlled based games. Video Timeline Info:00:00 \u2013 Intro00:31 \u2013 Forewarning on what you\u2019re about to see\u202601:40 \u2013 Glitch \u2013 Pre-level 102:40 \u2013 Pre-Level 1 (after glitch reset)03:20 \u2013 Level 1 Gameplay05:40 \u2013 Level 2 Gameplay08:50 \u2013 Level 3 Gameplay10:18 \u2013 Level 4 Gameplay11:08 \u2013 Level 5 Gameplay13:17 \u2013 Level 6 Gameplay. All of the controls work very well. All bugs are minor and can be worked around. All I can really ask for is more content (and more sliding interaction that mechanic is so much fun). Already best workout in VR of 2017.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

HD Online Player (Swami Full Movie Download In 720p Hd)

... son becomes a cop and takes on Ravana Pichai, the criminal behind his parents' murder. Watch Saamy 2 - Tamil Action full movie on Disney Hotstar now. HD Online Player (Swami full movie download i

Windows 7 Ultimate PT PT

Descubre recetas, inspiracin para tu hogar, recomendaciones de estilo y otras ideas que probar. DOWNLOAD: https://tinurli.com/2firqk DOWNLOAD: https://tinurli.com/2firqk Windows 7 Ultimate PT PT 1288d

bottom of page